Contact Us

We’re happy to answer any questions you may have about our school. Email is preferred, but feel free to contact us by phone. We are a parent-run, non-profit organization and may not respond right away, but we will get back to you as soon as we possibly can!

Email

Please email "Board" <board@cncschool.org> for general questions about the school and classes

Board of Directors

Job Title Name Email
Board President Trent Larson president@cncschool.org
School Principal Treena Larson principal@cncschool.org
Secretary/Parent-Duty Administrator Jennifer Ching secretary@cncschool.org
Treasurer Nydia Soto-Gustilo treasurer@cncschool.org
Marketing Hana Tai marketing@cncschool.org
Marketing Angie Wu marketing@cncschool.org
Event Sarah Schirmer purchasing@cncschool.org


activity@cncschool.org
Curriculum Becky Li curriculum@cncschool.org
Curriculum Chyuan Jang curriculum@cncschool.org
Registration/ Elective Courses Richard King registration@cncschool.org
IT James Yu it@cncschool.org

Teachers

Grade Name 老師 Email
K Lora Wu吳映儒 kindergarten@cncschool.org
1 Yally Larson 林玉霞 yally_larson@hotmail.com
2 Hsin-Ju Chi 胡心如 michelle.hu@comcast.net
3 Angela Wu 吳蓉燕 thirdgrade@cncschool.org
4 Pamela Cheng 蘇品惠 reachpan@sbcglobal.net
5 (Lily) Chialin Wu 吳佳玲 lilywu@rocketmail.com
6 Jean Vliet 湯文敬 sixthgrade@cncschool.org
7 Mei-Hui Fan 黃美惠 seventhgrade@cncschool.org
8 Li-Chen Lua 廖麗珍 lcliao@hotmail.com
9 Juliana Duan 段淑芝 ninthgrade@cncschool.org
PCSL Chi Luu 劉行芝 pcsl@cncschool.org
ICSL1 Ivy Chiou 王翠娟 icsl1@cncschool.org
ICSL2 Jianfeng Hong 洪劍峰 hongslate@yahoo.com
ACSL Mary Wu Schafer 吳明潔 mws725@yahoo.com
Adult I-Wen Wang 王怡文 iwenwang@comcast.net

Phone Number

Call us at (847) 495-2627